Research Centers

Center for High Impact Philanthropy (CHIP)

3815 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6179
215-573-7266; impact@sp2.upenn.edu

Katherina Rosqueta, Executive Director
rosqueta@sp2.upenn.edu

Carol McLaughlin, Research Director
carolmc@sp2.upenn.edu

Peter Frumkin, Faculty Director
pfrumkin@sp2.upenn.edu

Autumn Walden, Program Manager, Social Media Consultant
waldenar@sp2.upenn.edu

Jennifer Landres, Project Manager/Analyst
landres@sp2.upenn.edu

Sarah Gormley, Program Coordinator
gormley@sp2.upenn.edu

Katherine Hovde, Senior Analyst
hovdek@sp2.upenn.edu

Carra Cote-Ackah, Director, Partnerships and Strategic Initiatives
ccote@sp2.upenn.edu

The Evelyn Jacobs Ortner Center on Family Violence

3815 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6179
215-573-1169; ortner@lists.upenn.edu

Susan B. Sorenson, PhD, Director
sorenson@sp2.upenn.edu

Field Center for Children's Policy, Practice & Research

3815 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6179
215-573-9779; fieldctr@sp2.upenn.edu

Debra Schilling Wolfe, MEd, Executive Director
dwolfe@sp2.upenn.edu

Cindy Santos, MSW, Project Manager
cisantos@sp2.upenn.edu

Out-of-School Time Resource Center (OSTRC)

3815 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6179

Nancy Peter, Director
Room 302
215-898-0640; npeter@sp2.upenn.edu

Angel Hogan, Communications Coordinator
Room 303
215-573-9724; angelh@sp2.upenn.edu

John Price III, Project Coordinator
Room 303
215-898-0793; johnep@sp2.upenn.edu

Program for Religion and Social Policy Research

3815 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-7942

Ram Cnaan, PhD, Program Director
cnaan@sp2.upenn.edu